3301 Sinclair Avenue
Midland, Texas 79707
Phone (432) 689-6693
Fax (432) 689-6699
info@seniorlifemidland.org

Kathleen Kirwan-Haynie
Executive Director
kkhaynie@seniorlifemidland.org

Tracy Renton
Development Director
trenton@seniorlifemidland.org

Paul Cervantez
Director of Nutrition & Homebound Services
pcervantez@seniorlifemidland.org

Saul Herrera
Director of Retired Senior Volunteer Program
sherrera@seniorlifemidland.org

Rosalinda Vargas-Felix
Director of Foster Grandparent Program & Senior Companion Program
rvfelix@seniorlifemidland.org

Wendy Lynskey
Finance Director
wlynskey@seniorlifemidland.org

3301 Sinclair Avenue
Midland, Texas 79707
Phone (432) 689-6693
Fax (432) 689-6699
info@seniorlifemidland.org